Office Hours Mon-Fri 9:30 AM- 7:00 PM EST
750 Shames Dr. Westbury, NY 11590
800-778-7759 516-334-7700 Fax: 516-334-7727
Gov, Edu and Approved Businesses Fax PO to 516 334-7727

0 item(s) in cart
SEARCH
Orders Shipping on 12/1/2014 Search By System
Returning Customers: Forgot password?    Register
Category


Contact Us

Corporate Office__________________________________________________________________

Server Supply, Inc.
750 Shames Dr
Westbury, NY 11590

Returns Shipping Address ___________________________________________

Server Supply, Inc.
750 Shames Dr. Dock A
Westbury, NY 11590

Office Hours______________________________________________________

Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM EST
Call us with questions : 800-SSUPPLY 800-778-7759, 800-413-6989, 516-334-7700
Fax your orders to: 516-334-7727

Sales____________________________________________________________________________

Thomas: thomas@serversupply.com Email only
International Customer Service

Joy: joy@serversupply.com
Phone Email

Kam: kam@serversupply.com
Phone Email

Please call 516-334-7700 9.30A - 7:00P Monday - Friday Live Reps avaialable Eastern Standard Time

Michelle ( HABLAMOS ESPANOL ) :
michelle@serversupply.com
Phone Email

Chaz: chaz@serversupply.com Phone Email

 


Order Administration______________________________________________________________

Paul: paul.bishop@serversupply.com
AOL IM: ServerSupply
Eric: eric@serversupply.com
AOL IM: ericserversupply


Email US___________________________________________________________________

Customer Service - service@serversupply.com
Purchasing - purchasing@serversupply.com
Returns - rma@serversupply.com
Sales - sales@serversupply.com
Government - gov@serversupply.com
Educational - edu@serversupply.com

Copyright © 2004-2014 ServerSupply.com Inc.
 

All rights reserved. Review our terms and conditions.
All Product names throughout this site are trademarks of their respective holders.